## Ministry of Culture

The Ministry of Culture is responsible for national culture policy and implements strategies to encourage, create, research, disseminate, protect and promote history, culture, moral assets and ethic of the nation. The ministry consists of 6 departments and public organization

- ♦ *Office of the Minister*
- ♦ Office of the Permanent Secretary
- ♦ The Religious Affairs Department
- ♦ The Fine Arts Department
- ♦ Office of the National Culture Commission
- ♦ Office of the Contemporary Arts and Culture
- ♦ Princess Maha Chakri Sirindhorn Anthropology Center (Public Organization)